All Hoge Lickspittle Questions — ANSWERED!

How can I possibly ask Mr. Hoge to answer my simple questions if I refuse to answer those asked by his lickspittles?  So, where I am able (i.e., when I can ascertain what the fuck these idiots are mumbling about), I will attempt to answer.

Screen Shot 2013-08-23 at 10.31.37 AM47.  For the first year of my life, my older brother thought I was a basketball.

Screen Shot 2013-08-23 at 10.32.34 AMI guess I was about 17. We are a thick-necked people, we Schmalfeldts. I see it as a source of pride. Much like our huge penises. Even among our women.

Continue reading

Hoge Learns the Horrible Truth

We will be filing a motion with the Maryland Court of Appeals asking the Highest Court in the state to place a stay on the enforcement of Hoge’s peace order against me.  According to the Maryland Rules, Section 8-303(4)(e) we have the right to ask the court to place a stay on the order while they consider whether or not to grant a writ of certiorari.  This also means it is far less likely that the Carroll County States Attorney will wish to prosecute the eight charges Hoge has filed against me for violating a peace order that may no longer exist by the time the court dates arrive.

As one might imagine, Hoge did not take the news of this filing very well.

For his part, Hoge refuses to answer my questions about what happened when he tried to file charges on me based on “pingbacks.” Instead, he asks a series of his own questions which I will answer gladly once he answers the questions I asked him first.

Oh, and wait until you see how his demented lickspittles forced my ex-wife to come to my defense! Hi-Larious!